fbpx
About us Health and beauty center Ark-SPA

Ark SPA Palace - the world of beauty, perfection and health is located in the very heart of the resort Odessa. Here, on 6 thousand square meters, you will be offered services for every taste: a 25-meter swimming pool, 10 types of baths, a balanced package of body and face care services based on an effective complex of SPA procedures, unique massage techniques, centuries-old Ayurvedic experience and the latest developments aesthetic cosmetology.

Ark SPA presents the latest developments and programs in the field of fitness. Group and individual lessons for adults and children.

The Ark SPA Palace restaurant will also become part of the recreation and recovery program. European and oriental traditions, exclusive compliments from the chef, as well as dishes from the Japanese menu. Delicious and healthy cuisine! Ark SPA Palace will help you achieve peace of mind and plunge into the world of health and beauty.

Here, on a recreation area of 6,000 sq.m. at your service:

- 10 bath cultures of Europe and Asia.

- Large swimming pool.

- Children's play SPA room.

- Innovative cosmetology and more than 100 types of massages of the peoples of the world.

- Fitness for children and adults.

- Restaurant with dishes of European and Oriental cuisine, as well as exclusive compliments from the chef.

Take an unforgettable trip to Ark SPA Palace - take a step towards yourself, make sure that life is beautiful when you live it!

About us Health and beauty center Ark-SPA

Whatever your preference, at Ark SPA Palace you will find what you have been looking for for a long time.  Whether it is the wet steam of a Russian bath or a dry Finnish sauna. Deep warming up 

Roman baths or oriental exoticism of the Turkish hammam. The power of the four elements of the Japanese ofuro: fire (heat), water (moisture), air (steam) and earth (stability); or the anti-aging properties of the Salt steam room.   Whichever direction you choose, the Ark SPA Palace bath complexes will surely become your health bath.

Пролистать наверх

Arc spa beauty salon

We create incredible looks, use only professional cosmetics.

fbpx
О нас Центр здоровья и красоты Арк-СПА

Ark SPA Palace – мир красоты, совершенства и здоровья расположен в самом сердце курортной Одессы. Здесь на 6 тысячах квадратных метрах Вам предложат услуги на любой вкус: 25-метровый бассейн, 10 видов бань, сбалансированный пакет услуг по уходу за телом и лицом, основанный на эффективном комплексе SPA-процедур, уникальных массажных техниках, многовековом опыте аюрведа и новейших разработках эстетической косметологии.

В Ark SPA представлены новейшие разработки и программы в области фитнеса. Групповые и индивидуальные занятия для взрослых и детей.

Ресторан Ark SPA Palace – тоже станет частью программы отдыха и оздоровления. Европейские и восточные традиции, эксклюзивные комплименты от шеф-повара, а так же блюда из Японского меню. Вкусная и здоровая кухня! Ark SPA Palace поможет достичь душевного равновесия и окунуться в мир здоровья и красоты.

Здесь, на террритории отдыха площадью 6000 кв.м. к Вашим услугам:

— 10 банных культур Европы и Азии.

— Большой плавательный бассейн.

— Детская игровая СПА-комната.

— Инновационная косметология и более 100 видов массажей народов мира.

— Фитнес для детей и взрослых.

— Ресторан с блюдами европейской и восточной кухни, а также эксклюзивные комплименты от шеф-повара.

Совершите незабываемое путешествие в Ark SPA Palace, — сделайте шаг навстречу себе, убедитесь, что жизнь прекрасна, когда ею живешь!

О нас Центр здоровья и красоты Арк-СПА

Независимо от Ваших предпочтений в Ark SPA Palace вы найдете то, что давно ищете.  Будь-то влажный пар Русской бани или сухой Финской сауны. Глубокое прогревание 

Римских терм или восточная экзотика Турецкого хаммама. Сила четырех стихий Японской офуро: огня (тепло), воды (влага), воздуха (пар) и земли (устойчивость); или омолаживающие свойства Соляной парной.   Какое бы направление Вы не выбрали банные комплексы Ark SPA Palace обязательно станут Вашей купелью здоровья.

Пролистать наверх

Салон красоты арк-спа

Создаём невероятные образы, используем только профессиональные косметические средства.