fbpx
Infrared sauna Ark-SPA Health and Beauty Center

Infrared sauna

Helps to relax quickly and effectively
Unusual sauna with optimal temperature

Infrared sauna helps to get rid of muscle pain and fatigue in just half an hour. Such a sauna is well suited to people who do not tolerate the high temperatures of a Russian bath or a Finnish steam room. Inside the sauna with infrared radiation, the temperature does not exceed 50 degrees - it is easy and pleasant to carry it at any age.

The cost of an infrared bath is included in the price of spa visits

975 UAH

DAY SPA VISIT

On weekdays from 9:00 to 23:00

1100 UAH

DAY SPA VISIT

On weekdays from 9:00 to 15:00

250 UAH

Children's Spa visit

Daily from 9:00 to 22:00 for children 0-3 years old

450 UAH

DAY SPA VISIT

Daily from 9:00 to 22:00 up to 12 years old inclusive

1100 UAH

GIFT CERTIFICATE 🎀

On weekdays from 9:00 to 15:00

2850 UAH

"GIFT" CARD 🎀

Daily from 9:00 to 23:00

Relieves stress and helps to recover

Take an infrared sauna in a small booth. The heat of infrared rays has a beneficial effect on the body, helps to relax. Even a few minutes in soft warmth will give the effect of a general massage, help calm the body tense from the city life.

Infrared sauna helps to get rid of muscle pain and fatigue in just half an hour. Such a sauna is well suited to people who do not tolerate the high temperatures of a Russian bath or a Finnish steam room. Inside the sauna with infrared radiation, the temperature does not exceed 50 degrees - it is easy and pleasant to carry it at any age.

The infrared bath is a small chamber with a bench, lined with natural wood from the inside and equipped with infrared emitters. The waves do not heat the air, but objects in the area of effect. They penetrate 4 cm into the body and gently warm up the skin, joints, and internal organs. The radiation is in the range of values natural for the human body, therefore it is safe. A person's response to intense heat exposure is individual.

Its health-improving effect is based on the action of infrared (ie thermal) radiation of a given wavelength, verified experimentally. Radiation penetrates the human body to a certain depth, warming up tissues, joints and internal organs, thereby causing an increased flow of lymph and blood to the tissues and increased sweating. And since infrared radiation does not affect transparent objects, it does not heat the air in the cabin, so the temperature there is kept relatively mild - from 50 to 55 ° C.

If we compare the effect on the body of an infrared cabin and a sauna, it should be noted in the first case, an enhanced therapeutic effect with a more gentle regime. In the sauna, the heat acts only on the skin, but here - directly on the internal organs and deep tissues. 

Therefore, sweating occurs 2-3 times more intensely, and at the same time 4 times more solids are excreted, such as fat, cholesterol, lactic acid, toxins, toxins, heavy metal salts, etc., Up to 2400 kcal are burned per session, which helps to balance weight. 

And since this happens at a comfortable temperature, and not at 110 degrees, as in a sauna, the skin also tolerates this procedure better. The cosmetic effect, as they say, is obvious - due to the opening of the pores, the removal of toxins from the tissues, the skin becomes smooth and elastic, many skin diseases quickly disappear "by themselves." 

In addition, cellulite deposits are absorbed, excess fat is broken down and removed. It has been proven that infrared radiation promotes wound healing, skin regeneration after burns, including sunburn.

Increased sweating reduces the burden on the kidneys, which helps relieve swelling caused by kidney failure. By accelerating the elimination of toxins and cholesterol from the body, training the heart muscle can reduce the risk of heart attack and other heart diseases, as well as reduce high diastolic blood pressure. The vessels expand, the walls of the vessels become more elastic, the blood circulation in the body improves, which, in turn, contributes to the healing of certain vascular diseases.

  • take thermal treatments for 20-35 minutes a day;
  • be sure to cleanse the skin before the sauna, and do not forget that there are other procedures for tightening the skin and losing weight, use them in combination;
  • the ideal time to visit the infrared sauna for weight loss is after a sports workout. If you are doing massages, let them precede the procedure in the sauna, but do not forget to rinse off the creams and oils. You shouldn't "sit" on an empty stomach, as well as after a hearty supper;
  • before the sauna, drink a glass of vegetable or citrus juice or a light smoothie, then - eat a small protein dish with green salad, you can taste all this in our restaurant;
  • you should not treat a cold, headache or weakness and temporary malaise with a sauna procedure, heating is additional stress, so refrain from it during the treatment;
  • during the procedure, you need to drink water, but not too much. Too much drinking overloads the heart.

By following these rules, you can be sure that a visit to the infrared sauna will benefit your body. Observe moderation in beauty treatments, exercise, and you will definitely achieve the figure of your dreams!

Another effect of the cabin is an increase in body temperature to 38.5 C. The body imitates the natural reaction to infections, the development of pathogens is inhibited, and many diseases are suppressed as soon as they begin. If the disease flares up, heating in the cabin is very effective for bronchitis, pneumonia, otitis media, rhinitis, and throat ailments. Infrared heating also works well on joints, cures rheumatism, and so on.

Special mention should be made of the effect of infrared radiation on muscles and joints. Deep warming up of muscles allows athletes to start training or competition without exhausting warm-up. After training, a similar effect frees muscles from lactic acid, relieves spasms, cramps, fatigue, pain from injuries, and allows you to start massage. All this makes the infrared cabin indispensable for professional athletes, and just for lovers of a healthy lifestyle.

A list of problems and diseases that can be eliminated by regular use of penetrating infrared radiation: 

  • high or low blood pressure;
  • overweight problems 
  • cellulite, 
  • circulatory disorders, 
  • cardiovascular diseases,
  • sleep disorders, 
  • stress, 
  • cleansing the body of toxins and toxins,
  • back pain, 
  • digestive disorders 
  • diseases of the ear, throat, nose, 
  • skin diseases, 
  • weakness and exhaustion of the body, 
  • stomach pains, 
  • colds, 
  • chronic muscle pain, bronchitis, etc.

 

Simple relaxation will also be an obvious application of the infrared cabin. Just a few minutes in the soft warmth of the infrared will give you the effect of a general massage, soothing tense nerves and tense muscles. You will feel rejuvenated and rejuvenated, restored mental and physical strength.

Relieves stress and relieves muscle pain

Removes slags and toxins

Suitable for children and adults

Provides an antibacterial effect

To enhance the effect of an infrared sauna, the interior walls of the booth in Ark SPA Palace are upholstered with real wood. This is how antibacterial therapy is obtained - the tree releases useful substances that kill harmful microorganisms in the air and on the mucous membranes of a person.

Reviews of the infrared sauna in Odessa

Russian sauna

Imitation of the russian stove for bath procedures 

Finnish sauna

A great way to relax and revive your organism

Snow room

The contrast of temperatures always has a positive effect on the body

Infrared sauna

There is no more effective and quick way to relax.

Roman terms

The art of Oriental relaxation with audio therapy and aroma oils

Turkish hammam

Marble table, music and a big choice of rituals

Salt sauna

Intensive salt spraying every 10 minutes and a pleasant atmosphere of relax.

Japanese ofuro

This is a classic Japanese bath which regularly takes every Japanese.

Aroma sauna

Calm temperature, relaxing music and aroma lamps

Swimming pool

An opportunity to relax, distract and get healthy physical activity

SPA cinema

Special armchairs for two persons and a choice of massages for the duration of the session

The world of childhood

Experienced educators, modern playroom and the children's pool

Infrared sauna Ark-SPA Health and Beauty Center

gift Certificate

We will help you to choose a worthy gift to a loved one
Пролистать наверх

SPA visits to Ark SPA Palace -
it is a pleasant necessity!

С 18 октября Ark SPA Palace работает согласно правилам красной зоны.

Благодарим за понимание. С уважением, администрация.

Инфракрасная сауна Центр здоровья и красоты Арк-СПА

Инфракрасная сауна

Помогает быстро и эффективно расслабиться
Необычная сауна с оптимальной температурой

Инфракрасная сауна помогает избавиться от боли в мышцах и усталости всего за полчаса. Такая сауна хорошо подойдет людям, которые плохо переносят высокие температуры русской бани или финской парной. Внутри сауны с инфракрасным излучением температура не превышает 50 градусов — ее легко и приятно переносить в любом возрасте.

Стоимость инфракрасной бани входит в цену спа визитов

700 грн

ДНЕВНОЙ СПА-ВИЗИТ

По будням с 9:00 до 14:00

975 грн

ДНЕВНОЙ СПА-ВИЗИТ

По будням с 9:00 до 23:00

1100 ГРН

ДНЕВНОЙ СПА-ВИЗИТ

По будням с 9:00 до 15:00

250 грн

Детский Спа визит

Ежедневно с 9:00 до 22:00 для детей 0-3 года

450 грн

ДНЕВНОЙ СПА-ВИЗИТ

Ежедневно с 9:00 до 22:00 до 12 лет включительно

1100 ГРН

ПОДАРОЧНЫЙ СЕРТИФИКАТ 🎀

По будням с 9:00 до 15:00

2850 ГРН

КАРТА "ПОДАРОК" 🎀

Ежедневно с 9:00 до 23:00

В ФИНСКОЙ САУНЕ, ХАММАМЕ И СПА-КИНОТЕАТРЕ ПРОЦЕДУРЫ ПРОВОДЯТСЯ ЗА ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНУЮ ПЛАТУ.

Снимает напряжение и помогает восстановиться

Принимают инфракрасную сауну в небольшой кабинке. Тепло инфракрасных лучей благоприятно влияет на организм, помогает расслабиться. Даже несколько минут в мягком тепле дадут эффект общего массажа, помогут успокоить напряженное от городской жизни тело.

Инфракрасная сауна помогает избавиться от боли в мышцах и усталости всего за полчаса. Такая сауна хорошо подойдет людям, которые плохо переносят высокие температуры русской бани или финской парной. Внутри сауны с инфракрасным излучением температура не превышает 50 градусов — ее легко и приятно переносить в любом возрасте.

Инфракрасная баня представляет собой небольшую камеру со скамьей, облицованную изнутри натуральной древесиной и оснащенную излучателями инфракрасных волн. Волны нагревают не воздух, а объекты в зоне действия. Они проникают в тело на 4 см и бережно прогревают кожу, суставы, внутренние органы. Излучение находится в диапазоне значений, естественных для человеческого организма, поэтому безопасно. Реакция человека на интенсивное тепловое воздействие индивидуальна.

Ее оздоровительный эффект основан на действии инфракрасного (те. теплового) излучения заданной длины волны, выверенной экспериментально. Излучение проникает в организм человека на определенную глубину, прогревая ткани, суставы и внутренние органы, вызывая тем самым повышенный приток к тканям лимфы и крови и усиленное потоотделение. А так как инфракрасное излучение не действует на прозрачные объекты, то и не нагревает воздух в кабине, поэтому температура там держится сравнительно мягкая — от 50 до 55°С.

Если сравнить действие на организм инфракрасной кабины и сауны, нужно отметить в первом случае усиленный терапевтический эффект при более щадящем режим. В сауне тепло действует только на кожу, а здесь — непосредственно на внутренние органы и глубокие ткани. 

Поэтому потоотделение происходит в 2-3 раза интенсивнее, и при этом выводится в 4 раза больше твердых веществ, таких как жир, холестерин, молочная кислота, шлаки, токсины, соли тяжелых металлов и тд, За сеанс сжигается до 2400 ккал, что помогает сбалансировать вес. 

А поскольку это происходит при комфортной температуре, а не при 110 градусах, как в сауне, то и кожа лучше переносит эту процедуру. Косметический эффект, как говорится, налицо — за счет раскрытия пор, выведения токсинов из тканей кожа становится гладкой и эластичной, многие кожные заболевания быстро проходят «сами собой». 

Кроме того, рассасываются целлюлитные отложения, расщепляется и выводится излишний жир. Доказано, что инфракрасное излучение способствует заживлению ран, регенерации кожи после ожогов, в том числе и солнечных.

Повышенное потоотделение уменьшает нагрузку на почки, что помогает снять отеки, вызванные почечной недостаточностью. Ускоренное выведение из организма токсинов и холестерина, тренировка сердечной мышцы позволяет уменьшить риск инфаркта и других сердечных заболеваний, а также снизить высокое диастолическое кровяное давление. Сосуды расширяются, стенки сосудов становятся эластичнее, улучшается циркуляция крови в организме, что, в свою очередь, способствует излечению некоторых сосудистых заболеваний.

  • принимайте тепловые процедуры в течение 20-35 минут в день;
  • обязательно очищайте кожу перед сауной, и не забывайте, что существуют другие процедуры для подтяжки кожи и похудения, используйте их в комплексе;
  • идеальное время посещения ИК сауны для похудения — после спортивной тренировки. Если вы делаете массажи — пусть они предваряют процедуру в сауне, но не забудьте смыть кремы и масла. На голодный желудок «сидеть» не стоит, так же как и после плотного ужина;
  • перед сауной выпейте стакан овощного или цитрусового сока или легкий смузи, после — съешьте небольшое белковое блюдо с зеленым салатом, все это вы можете отведать в нашем ресторане;
  • не следует лечить простуду, головную боль или слабость и временное недомогание процедурой в сауне, нагревание — дополнительный стресс, поэтому воздержитесь от него на время лечения;
  • вовремя процедуры нужно пить воду, но не слишком много. Чересчур обильное питье перегружает сердце.

Соблюдая данные правила, вы можете быть уверены в том, что посещение инфракрасной сауны принесет пользу вашему организму. Соблюдайте умеренность в процедурах красоты, занимайтесь спортом, и вы обязательно добьетесь фигуры своей мечты!

Еще один эффект кабины — повышение температуры тела до 38,5 С. Организм как бы имитирует естественную реакцию на инфекции, развитие болезнетворных микроорганизмов сдерживается, и многие заболевания подавляются, едва начавшись. Если же болезнь разыгралась, прогревание в кабине очень эффективно при бронхите, пневмонии, воспалении среднего уха, рините, заболеваниях горла. Так же хорошо прогревание инфракрасными лучами действует на суставы, излечивает ревматизм и тд.

Особо надо сказать о действии инфракрасного излучения на мышцы и суставы. Глубокий разогрев мышц дает возможность спортсменам приступить к тренировке или соревнованиям без утомительной разминки. После тренировки аналогичный эффект освобождает мышцы от молочной кислоты, снимает спазмы, судороги, усталость, боль от травм, позволяет приступить к массажу. Все это делает инфракрасную кабину незаменимой для спортсменов-профессионалов, да и просто для любителей здорового образа жизни.

Список проблем и заболеваний, которые могут быть устранены регулярным использованием проникающего инфракрасного излучения: 

  • высокое или низкое кровяное давление;
  • проблемы излишнего веса, 
  • целлюлит, 
  • нарушения циркуляции крови, 
  • сердечно — сосудистые заболевания,
  • нарушения сна, 
  • стрессы, 
  • очистка организма от токсинов и шлаков,
  • боли спины, 
  • нарушения пищеварения, 
  • болезни уха, горла, носа, 
  • кожные заболевания, 
  • слабость и истощение организма, 
  • желудочные боли, 
  • простудные заболевания, 
  • хронические боли в мышцах, бронхиты и др.

 

Также очевидным применением инфракрасной кабины станет простое расслабление, Всего несколько минут в мягком тепле ИК дадут Вам эффект общего массажа, успокаивая натянутые нервы и напряженные мышцы. Вы почувствуете себя помолодевшим и обновленным, восстановившим душевные и физические силы.

Снимает напряжение и избавляет от боли в мышцах

Выводит шлаки и токсины

Подходит для детей и взрослых

Оказывает антибактериальный эффект

Чтобы усилить эффект ик сауны, в Ark SPA Palace внутренние стены кабинки обиты настоящим деревом. Так получается антибактериальная терапия — дерево выделяет полезные вещества, которые убивают вредные микроорганизмы в воздухе и на слизистых человека.

Отзывы о инфракрасной сауне в Одессе

Русская баня

Имитация русской печи для банных процедур 

Финская сауна

Отличный способ расслабиться и привести свой организм в чувства

Снежная комната

Контраст температур всегда положительно влияет на организм

Инфракрасная сауна

Нет более эффективного и быстрого способа расслабиться

Римские термы

Искусство восточного релакса с аудио-терапией и аромамаслом

Турецкий хаммам

Мраморный стол, музыка и большой выбор ритуалов

Соляная баня

Интенсивный впрыск соли каждые 10 мин и приятная атмосфера релакса

Японская офуро

Это классическая японская баня, которую регулярно принимает каждый японец

Арома-сауна

Спокойный температурный режим, релаксирующая музыка и аромалампы

Бассейн

Возможность расслабиться, отвлечься и получить полезную нагрузку

СПА кинотеатр

Специальные кресла для двоих и выбор массажей на время сеанса

Мир детства

Опытные воспитатели, современная игровая и детский бассейн

Инфракрасная сауна Центр здоровья и красоты Арк-СПА

подарочный сертификат

Поможем выбрать достойный подарок близкому человеку
Пролистать наверх

СПА визиты в Ark SPA Palace
это приятная необходимость!