fbpx

Spa cinema

SPA-cinema Ark-SPA Health and Beauty Center

Spa cinema

Special chairs for two and massage right during the session

Watch a movie and relax during the massage and beauty treatments.

A unique service of Ark SPA Palace - SPA-cinema. Will help get rid of stress, fatigue or emotional stress. The cinema room resembles an ordinary dark room with a large screen. Only instead of the smell of popcorn - aromatic oils, incense, pleasant aroma of cosmetics.

Spend time together with a loved one

The SPA cinema room is designed for two people - this is an additional opportunity to relax and unwind. Visitors settle down in comfortable lounge chairs and watch a relaxing movie. The program includes professional legs and foots massage, pedicure, scrubs and peels for the skin of legs and feet.

Big screen

Special chairs for two spectators

While watching, perform the foot massage

Helps to relax and unwind

In the spa cinema you will feel a full emotional and physical relaxation, forget about the problems and experiences. This will help you become calmer in the following days. The condition of your legs will also improve - the blood flow is normalized, the muscles relax.

Scroll to Top

SPA visits to Ark SPA Palace -
it is a pleasant necessity!

fbpx

С 8 ПО 24 ЯНВАРЯ РАБОТАЕМ В РЕЖИМЕ ЛОКДАУНА*

СПА-кинотеатр

СПА-кинотеатр Центр здоровья и красоты Арк-СПА

СПА-кинотеатр

Специальные кресла для двоих и массаж прямо во время сеанса

Смотрите кино и отдыхайте во время массажа и косметических процедур

Уникальная услуга Ark SPA Palace — СПА-кинотеатр. Поможет избавиться от стрессов, усталости или эмоционального напряжения. Помещение кинотеатра напоминает обычную темную комнату с большим экраном. Только вместо запаха попкорна — ароматические масла, благовония, приятный аромат косметических средств.

Проводите время вдвоем с близким человеком

Комната СПА-кинотеатра рассчитана на двоих людей — это дополнительная возможность расслабиться и отдохнуть. Посетители располагаются на комфортных креслах-лежаках и смотрят релаксирующий фильм. В программе — профессиональный массаж стоп и ног, педикюр, скрабы и пилинги для кожи ног и стоп.

Большой экран

Специальные кресла для двух зрителей

Во время просмотра выполняем массаж стоп

Помогает расслабиться и приятно отдохнуть

В СПА-кинотеатре вы почувствуете полноценное эмоциональное и физическое расслабление, забудете о проблемах и переживаний. Это поможет вам стать спокойнее в последующие дни. Также улучшится состояние ваших ног — нормализуется кровоток, расслабятся мышцы.

Пролистать наверх

СПА визиты в Ark SPA Palace -
это приятная необходимость!