fbpx

Feedback

Reviews Health and Beauty Center Arc-SPA

Feedback

Your opinion is important to us
Reviews Health and Beauty Center Arc-SPA

With beauty and health of the body comes spirited comfort

Looking into the center of Ark SPA Palace in Odessa, you are convinced that any esthetic problem has a solution.

If there is heaven on earth, then it is here. I was in the SPA complex with a friend, we are delighted! I especially liked the snow room! Prices for spa visits are adequate. For 1100 UAH, you can visit 10 types of baths and this is from 9 am to 11 pm. They did not take anything with them, slippers, bathrobe, towel and sheet are included in the price of the spa visit. And I was also pleasantly surprised by the presence of a hair dryer, and bracelets on which the amount is recorded that we spent additionally and paid off upon leaving. We are very, very happy! We will definitely visit the spa complex again.

Yuliya
Monday, March 22, 2021

Clean, comfortable, beautiful

Gulnaz Khudayberdina
Wednesday, February 24, 2021

A gorgeous place in every sense, everything is clean, you can see that they are watching, I really liked it, I will definitely come again

Alina Ambulance
Friday, February 19, 2021

Yesterday I dedicated a day to myself. Spent time at Ark Spa Palace. I tried the salt sauna (I liked it), etc. I enjoyed the massage. By the way, a woman does very well. I ate at their restaurant (portions are large and tasty). Herbal teas are standing around. Drink as much as you like ... Swimming pool. Saunas are different and there is even a "refrigerator" in which I cooled down 😉. Day was excellent! Recommend! ✨👍

Tatyana
Friday, February 19, 2021

Rest for 5 points!

Alice
Friday, February 19, 2021

Nice spa, large gym, group classes, very enjoyable1 yoga room. Swimming pool, massages, cosmetology, beauty studio, delicious food in the restaurant

DARIA YAROVAYA
Friday, February 12, 2021

In Odessa today there are only two worthy fitness halls, this is you and Formula. We love to visit you on cold winter days to exercise and warm up

Ulyana
Monday, February 1, 2021

Luxurious place, very cool you can relax, unwind. An excellent selection of complexes and reasonable prices. The price-quality ratio is the best in the city.

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Everything is clean, tidy, polite staff. You can rest there all day at least. We liked)

Zhanna Lubomir
Friday, January 1, 2021

A gorgeous place in every sense, everything is clean, you can see that they are watching, I really liked it, I will definitely come again

Alina Ambulance
Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Luxurious SPA complex. The pool "with salt water, in my opinion, is the best" in the city. Expensive❗ but worth it. From other pools, like Sport life, and others, there was a terrible allergy to chemistry. After the ARK SPA pool, we feel great, no negativity. 12 year old son is training with swimming coach Igor. An excellent athlete and a wonderful coach, I recommend! Comfortable spacious changing rooms and lockers, the bath complex is simply brilliant. We come here with the whole family. There is no better place for leisure time with benefits for the body👌.
As a photographer, I will tell you that there is good light and stylish spacious interiors - there is where to arrange a SPA 👙 a photo session, contact my instagram @ helen.photographer.odessa

Helen
Monday, December 21, 2020

Very, very very soulful! I recommend!)) I will definitely return there. The tea is magical.

Anna
Saturday, December 19, 2020

Wellness leader in Odessa, from the first day of opening until now) Everything that your body and soul dreams of is definitely Ark Spa Palace.
You always come here like home, there is such a family of guests that almost never changes.
For girls - in general, paradise, from a treadmill, to chocolate massage, ending with a Japanese bath and ice baths.

Milena Lyovochkina
Wednesday, December 9, 2020

A great place to stay.
You pay for a spa, which includes 9 different baths, UAH 975 for a whole day, in comparison, ordinary baths cost UAH 200-300 per hour, plus you get free unlimited tea, I go here a couple of times a month and am satisfied. I recommend a Japanese bath to everyone.

Alexey Matyzniy
Thursday, November 19, 2020

A very cool place to relax) will be happy to visit many more times. Friendly and experienced staff. Thank you.

Valeria Makarenko
Friday, November 13, 2020

The best bath complex in Odessa! I recommend.

Svetlana Goncharenko
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Super complex! A place to rest, relax and take care of yourself.
Special thanks to the specialist Vladimir who performed an excellent soap massage.

Inna Semenchenko
Monday, October 26, 2020

Luxurious place, very cool you can relax, unwind. An excellent selection of complexes and reasonable prices. The price-quality ratio is the best in the city.

Alexandr Kaskov
Sunday, October 18, 2020

I recommend this beauty center to everyone, because it is here that you can relax after a hard day, get rid of signs of age-related changes. It's great here.

Katya Likhacheva
Monday, October 12, 2020

Free parking. Nice reception desk. They provide everything you need, slippers, bathrobes, towels and sheets. Baths for every taste. Massages and other treatments are available. There is a large swimming pool.

Michael
Thursday, September 24, 2020

Clean, few people.

Elina sereda
Saturday, September 19, 2020

Nice spa complex, only personal belongings with you. Everything else is provided by the kit. Herbal tea is brought by waiters every hour.

Maksim
Friday, September 18, 2020

Luxurious pastime. Large selection of baths and saunas, sleeping rooms, food is quite tasty. The day flies by. The choice of massages and other procedures is extensive. The staff are very friendly. Prices bite, but worth it ...

Lusy Zaitseva
Tuesday, September 15, 2020

I was here for the first time. I want to say thank you very much for the good service and attitude towards customers. I liked the procedure performed. I will definitely come to you again!

Anna Isakova
Monday, September 14, 2020

I was satisfied. There is no limit to happiness. I came for the first time, everything was easily explained and shown. The administrator girl gave a full tour and told everything about this place. I had a bath complex (for the whole day). Everything inside is very beautiful, they give out very delicate and snow-white robes, a towel, a sheet and even slippers. I will come back here more than once and advise absolutely everyone!

Anna Rozhko
Sunday, September 13, 2020

I came here because I was presented with a certificate and it was the best day of my life) a gorgeous pool, aroma rooms and massage just brought me back to life) now I am a regular customer, I regularly go to face cleansing and massage

Irina Panasyuk
Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Nice spa complex, only personal belongings with you. Everything else is provided by the kit. Herbal tea is brought by waiters every hour.

Maksim
Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Great spa with a wide range of services. I have been going with my baby for infant swimming since the baby is 4 months old, very happy. Recommended ..

Olga Gagarina
Sunday, August 23, 2020

Fine. Sea of pleasure

Anastasia A
Friday, August 21, 2020

Everything is very nice and neat.
They follow the standards of hygiene, which is very pleasing.
A rich variety of procedures. I did not regret that I visited)

Julia Georgievskaya
Wednesday, August 19, 2020

This is the best beauty center in our city. There is a large list of services and prices are normal. But the most important thing is that the services are provided with high quality and the specialists work well.

Valya Titova
Thursday, August 13, 2020

Full of delight, I was super rested. A wide range of services. Liked everything😊👍👍👍

Natalia Ivanova
Saturday, August 1, 2020

I liked the beauty center because there is a large list of services and you can safely do all the procedures from the tips of the heels to the face. Professionals work with good cosmetics and equipment.

Diana Denisova
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

What can I say about this beauty center - it is a very good place for self-improvement. The attitude towards customers is good. The staff are friendly and courteous.

Valya Grigorieva
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Very clean, decent audience, highly recommend !!! I liked the snow room very much, I was glad that it is located next to the Finnish sauna and Russian bath!

Sergei
Friday, May 15, 2020

We were with my husband in the winter - we really liked it. The price cannot be called low, but you can take a day pass and enjoy the saunas, spa, and also an excellent pool all day

Svetlana Romanenko
Sunday, February 2, 2020

Luxurious bath complex. Baths for every taste. There are, in my opinion, 10 types. Pool and restaurant. Bathrobes, sheets, towels, slippers - everything is given out. Various types of massage can be ordered. Swimming trunks, hats and other little things can be purchased from the administrator. There are various herbal teas. Everything is thought out to the smallest detail. The staff is polite.

Maria
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

A great place for sports and relaxation, suitable for families. A wonderful pool, various baths - an excellent SPA complex. Decent contingent. It is pleasant to do health improvement and spend time here.

Dmitry
Thursday, October 9, 0200
Here all completed by modern standards with customers care

Сreated to bring pleasure, the ark spa palace complex provides a variety of relaxation options for clients with any preferences.

Reviews Health and Beauty Center Arc-SPA

gift Certificate

We will help you to choose a worthy gift to a loved one
Пролистать наверх